Group members

Prof. Marcis Auzinsh

Office Location:
Zellu 8, office 214

Telephone +371-7033750
Telefax      +371-7033751
Marcis.Auzins@lu.lv

Ms. Laureta Busevica

Office Location
Zellu 8, office 210
Telephone +371-7033750
Telefax +371-7033751
Laureta.Busevica@lu.lv

Mrs. Andra Damberga

Office Location
Zellu 8, office 210
Telephone +371-7033750
Telefax +371-7033751
Andra.Indriksone@lu.lv

Dr. Florian Gahbauer

Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office - Laser Centre116
Telephone +371-7033761
helmuth@lanet.lv

Dr. Kaspars Blush

Former

Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
OOffice: Laser Centre

Telephone +371 7033749
kblush@latnet.lv

Aigars Atvars

Former

Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office - Laser Centre

Telephone +371 7033749
Aigars.Atvars@lu.lv

Edvards Valbahs

Former

Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office - Laser Centre
Telephone +371 7033749
Edvards@lanet.lv

Linards Kalvans

Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office: Laser Centre

Telephone +371 7033749
Linards.Kalvans@lu.lv

Eduards Cauna

Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office Laser Centre
cauna@parks.lv

Iļja Feščenko

Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office - Laser Centre
Telephone +371 7033791
ifes@inbox.lv

Pjotr Grishin

Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office - Laser Centre
Telephone +371 7033791
peter.grishin@gmail.com

Dr. Janis Alnis

Former

Department of Physics,
University of Latvia
alnis@latnet.lv
Currently Postdoctoral position with
Prof. Hänsch in Munich.

Dr. Aigars Ekers

Former

Office Location
Laser Centre
Telephone +371-7033790
ekers@latnet.lv

Dr. Janis Klavins

Former

Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Laser Centre
Telephone +371 7033789
jklavins@latnet.lv

Vladimir Grushevskii

Former

Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office - Laser Centre
Telephone +371-7033789
grushevsky@baltinet.lv

Dr. Kaspars Michulis

Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office - Laser Centre
michulis@latnet.lv

Ints Eidiņš

Biroja atrašanās vieta
Zeļļu 8, birojs 210

Artūrs Mozers

Biroja atrašanās vieta
Zeļļu 8, birojs 210

arturs.mozers@lu.lv

 

Artūrs Ciniņš

Biroja atrašanās vieta
Zeļļu 8, birojs 210
arturs.cinins@lu.lv

Mārtiņš Brūvelis

Biroja atrašanās vieta
Zeļļu 8, birojs 210

Copyrights

The material on these web pages is intended as a scientific resource for the private use of individual scholars and students. None of it may be used commercially, or for financial gain. Some of the material is protected by copyright. Requests for permission to make public use of any of the papers, or material therein, should be sought from the original publisher, or from Marcis Auzinsh, as appropriate.